canflag name whtensflag

Links to other sites I thought you might find interesting.

line

Modeling related sites

Steelnavy Bulletin board http://www.steelnavy.com/

Iron Shipwrights models http://ironshipwrights.com/

White Ensign Models http://www.whiteensignmodels.com/

Tony Matteliano’s Modeling index http://www.scalemodelindex.com/

SMML - The email model ship forum http://smmlonline.com/

Australian Radio Control ships http://www.taskforce72.org/

Large Scale Radio Control ships and bulletin board http://wmunderway.8m.com/home/home.htm

IPMS CANADA http://www.ipmscanada.com/

Model Warships forum http://www.modelwarships.com/index1.html

line

Naval sites

Bob Pearsons Flower Class Corvette Site http://www.cbrnp.com/RNP/Flower/

Coast Guard Paint Colours (including US, Canada and the UK) http://www.44mlb.com/

Canadian Tribal Destroyer Association http://www.jproc.ca/cta/

Friends of HMCS HAIDA http://www.hmcshaida.com/

Official Canadian Navy Site http://www.navy-marine.forces.gc.ca/en/index.page

Great information of USN and (R)CN ships http://www.hazegray.org/

Mac’s Navy Links (lot's of great photos) http://macsnavylinks.ca/

My RCN (a personal webpage with lot's of interesting stuff) http://myrcn.ca/01main/main.html

Royal Navy Photos http://www.navyphotos.co.uk/

Canadian Navy News http://www.readyayeready.com/

Royal Navy Ships at Plymouth Sound http://www.cyber-heritage.co.uk/psound/

line

Museums

Nautical Museums of Canada http://www.bruzelius.info/Nautica/Museums/MMNACA.html

Canadian War Museum http://www.warmuseum.ca/cwm/cwme.asp

Archives Canada http://www.collectionscanada.ca/index-e.html

Alberta Naval Museum http://www.themilitarymuseums.ca/

Shearwater Aviation Museum http://www.shearwateraviationmuseum.ns.ca/

Manitoba Naval Museum http://www.naval-museum.mb.ca/

Esquimalt Naval Museum http://www.navalandmilitarymuseum.org/

HMCS Haida Museum http://www.pc.gc.ca/eng/lhn-nhs/on/haida/index.aspx/


line

Other stuff

Canadian Inventions http://www3.sympatico.ca/taniah/Canada/things/

Famous Canadians http://particle.physics.ucdavis.edu/Canadians/


line

Please report broken links! Thanks!

email:sales@resinshipyard.com

home

Copyright 2006-2014 The Resin Shipyard